Savannah Hotel Reviews for Kehoe House Bed and Breakfast
1 (800) 820-1020

Guest Reviews

Thank you very much...

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I left a penknife in my carry-on luggage but was able to post it back to Kehoe House and your staff forwarded it to me in the UK where it arrived safely. It was very important to me and your staff's help in getting it back to me meant a very great deal. - Thank you very much
Reviewed by George B. on 11/19/2016 via Guest Survey

Made to feel very welcome...

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend The Kehoe House for any couple. We were made to feel very welcome and it was beautiful.
Reviewed by Doug H. on 11/18/16 via Guest Survey

Beyond helpful...

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have never been to Savannah before, and after visiting and staying at The Kehoe House, I can't imagine how we would of experienced this beautiful town any other way. The staff was beyond helpful and made us feel at home as soon as we walked through the doors. We have also never stayed at a bed-and-breakfast prior to this trip, and if I'm honest, we were a bit wary! But after our stay at The Kehoe House, I think we will now be bed-and-breakfast'ers for life! Everything about our mini-moon was truly magical, and we look forward to coming back and seeing everyone in the future!
Reviewed by Samantha A. on 10/21/2016 via Guest Survey

Exceptional!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Kehoe House experience was exceptional! Great location: easy walk to all sights. Beautiful, historical and comfortable accommodations. Unbelievable, delicious breakfasts! Evening appetizers, wine and desserts were special treats. The staff made us feel very welcome. I am recommending The Kehoe House to all friends. We look forward to another visit in the future. Thank you for a great stay!
Reviewed by Elaine W on 07/10/2016 via Guest Survey

An Excellent Stay

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent stay--everyone was superb! Absolutely loved it and will be back! Thank you!
Reviewed by Courtney B on 05/01/2016 via Guest Survey

Outstanding

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That staff was outstanding, which was really the cherry on top of this beautiful house. You could tell that they were passionate about what they do, and truly desired to make you comfortable during your stay.
Reviewed by Joel D on 04/12/2016 via Guest Survey

There Is No Comparison!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I recently retired and my husband and I did a fly/drive type of vacation with Savannah as one of our stops along the way. It was a special trip and we could not have picked a more special place to stay. We were made to feel so very special each and every day of our stay and felt like more than "just guests". Everyone over extended themselves to make us feel welcome and attend to our comfort needs. They were also very helpful with advisements on places to see during our stay as well as getting around in the City. There is no comparison to the Kehoe as a B&B. We were pleasantly surprised! Thank you all for making our stay such a memorable one!
Reviewed by Jeanne E on 03/02/2016 via Guest Survey

Don't Change A Thing!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't Change a Thing! First time in Savannah as well as a Bed and Breakfast, Far exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed by Alicia P on 02/24/2016 via Guest Survey

Home Away From Home!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The house and personnel are fabulous! It was very nice meeting your inn keeper and the individuals that make the stay very personable - home away from home! Wonderful experience!
Reviewed by Tiffany R on 01/28/2016 via Guest Survey

A Remarkable Stay

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A remarkable stay: friendly and gracious staff members who connect with the guests; and a beautiful space that adds a whole other dimension to the Savannah experience.
Reviewed by Howard K on 01/24/2016 via Guest Survey

Everything Was Perfect!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Kehoe House and staff for everything during our elopement wedding services and stay in Savannah. We are so happy that we chose Savannah and The Kehoe House as our venue. Everything was perfect and as planned! We can't say enough about the service and professionalism of everyone at The Kehoe House and how wonderful and beautiful everything was during our stay and especially during our wedding. We will definitely be returning to The Kehoe House for our first anniversary...and hopefully every anniversary thereafter.
Reviewed by Desiree S on 01/20/2016 via Guest Survey

Wonderful Stay For Our Honeymoon!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location. Great staff. Wonferful stay for our honeymoon! Will definitely come again and stay at the Kehoe House.
Reviewed by Christina P on 01/16/2016 via Guest Survey

I Love Kehoe So Much!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the new decorations. Meghan, Jennifer and the rest of the staff are wonderful. My sister and I decided we will make come to Savannah once a year, bring our daughters & stay at Kehoe. See you soon!
Reviewed by Kim C on 01/10/2016 via Guest Survey